St Jude’s Catholic Primary School

Langford

(08) 6350 2500

admin@stjudes.wa.edu.au

Absentee Line: (08) 6350 2500 (Option 2)

We are proud of our children and all that they achieve and share with them a great pride in our school
Calendar

Term Calendar

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Term Dates

Blank

Term 1 2023

Staff Return Monday 30 January
Students Return  Wednesday, 1 February
Labour Day Holiday Monday, 6 March
Pupil Free Day Tuesday, 7 March
Last day of term Thursday, 6 April

Term 2 2023

Pupil Free Day Monday 24 April
ANZAC Day Holiday Tuesday 25 April
Pupil Free Day Wednesday, 26 April
Students Return Thursday, 27 April
WA Day Holiday Monday, 5 June
Last day of term Friday, 30 June

Term 3 2023

Pupil Free Day Monday, 17 July
Students Return Tuesday, 18 July
Pupil Free Day Friday, 11 August
Last day of term Friday, 22 September

Term 4 2023

Students Return Monday, 9 October
Pupil Free Day Monday, 6 November
Term ends (students) Friday, 8 December
Term ends (staff) Friday, 15 December
Translate »