We are proud of our children and all that they achieve and share with them a great pride in our school
Calendar

Term Calendar

July 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Pupil Free Day
16
  • Term 3 Commences
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • Edu-Dance Begins
23
24
25
  • Year 2 Liturgy
  • Year 3 & 5 REA Practice
26
  • MJR Assembly
27
28
29
  • Edu-Dance
  • Netball Club Photo Night
30
31
  • Confirmation Retreat
Term Dates

Blank

Term 1 2024

Staff Return Monday 29 January
Students Return  Wednesday 31 January
Labour Day Holiday Monday 4 March
Last day of term Thursday 28 March

Term 2 2024

Students Return Monday 15 April
ANZAC Day Holiday Thursday 25 April
Pupil Free Day Friday 26 April
WA Day Holiday Monday 3 June
Pupil Free day Tuesday 4 June
Last day of term Friday 28 June

Term 3 2024

Pupil Free Day Monday 15 July
Students Return  Tuesday 16 July
Pupil Free Day Monday 19 August
Last day of term Friday 20 September

Term 4 2024

Pupil Free Day Monday 7 October
Students Return Tuesday 8 October
Term ends (students) Friday 6 December
Term ends (staff) Friday 13 December
Translate »