St Jude’s Catholic Primary School

Langford

(08) 6350 2500

admin@stjudes.wa.edu.au

Absentee Line: (08) 6350 2512

We are proud of our children and all that they achieve and share with them a great pride in our school

Calendar

Term Calendar

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
  • NAPLAN
11
  • NAPLAN
12
  • NAPLAN
13
  • NAPLAN
14
15
16
  • Edu-Dance
17
  • Reconciliation Input Night
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • Edu-Dance
24
  • SAC Meeting
25
  • Nearer to Nature Excursion (Year 4)
  • Reconciliation Retreat
26
27
  • Interschool Cross Country
28
29
30
  • Edu-Dance
31

Term Dates

Blank

Term 1 2022

Students Return  Monday, 31 January
Pupil Free Day Monday, 14 February
Labour Day Holiday Monday, 7 March
Last day of term Friday, 8 April

Term 2 2022

Easter Monday/ANZAC Day Holiday Monday, 25 April
Pupil Free Day Tuesday, 26 April
Students Return Wednesday, 27 April
WA Day Holiday Monday, 6 June
Pupil Free Day Tuesday, 7 June
Last day of term Friday, 1 July

Term 3 2022

Pupil Free Day Monday, 18 July
Students Return Tuesday, 19 July
Last day of term Friday, 23 September

Term 4 2022

Students Return Monday, 10 October
Pupil Free Day Monday, 7 November
Term ends (students) Friday, 9 December
Term ends (staff) Friday, 16 December
Translate »